Search

praep_propilot_training_header_jessica_wielens
praep_propilot_training_mob_header_jessica_wielens
praep_core_trraining_2_0

Planks and push-ups are effective training methods. Effective but kind of boring. Our ProPilot is inspired by mountain biking and motocross and brings several new dimensions into your core training. Instability in 3 different levels for high intensity deep muscle training. A handlebar to protect the wrists. And an app that digitally expands your physical training. Start the future now:

PRAEP® ProPilot® Hybrid Training.

This is how Ninja Warrior Aathletes like Jessica Wielens prepare. A compact high-intensity workout that addresses large muscle groups and provides a new dimension of core stability. Nicely wrapped up in an excellent design.

And if that’s not enough, it’s 100% Made in Germany. So logistics are short and efficient, less miles traveled, less fuel is burned, making the ProPilot® greener than a green apple!

praep_propilot_category_product_gym
praep_propilot_category_product_mob_gym

CORE TRAINING 2.0

Our Gym Edition has an Ergo handle which is completely covered with foam. It offers a wide variety of grip positions and thus maximum flexibility. Choose your color!

praep_propilot_category_product_chromium
praep_propilot_category_product_mob_chromium

CHROMIUM CLASSIC.

You rather like that classic look? Understandable! Because the material mix of chrome and genuine leather is simply timeless. Our Chromium is not only 100% living room approved, it also looks good anywhere else!

praep_propilot_ninja_warrior_training_jessica_wielens
praep_propilot_stripe_mob_ninja_warrior_training_jessica_wielens_02praep_propilot_stripe_mob_ninja_warrior_training_jessica_wielens_02

HOW IT WORKS.

praep_propilot_level_1_beginner

1.BEGINNER MODE

The ProPilot® brings you high intensity core training in compressed form. Its 3 levels offer numerous training variations for both beginners and professionals. In level 1 you can do push-ups or planks on a stable base. The advantage over normal push-ups lies in the position: You have a handlebar in your hand which is not only good for your wrists …

praep_propilot_stripe_mob_ninja_warrior_training_jessica_wielens_01
praep_propilot_level_2_advanced

2. ADVANCED MODE

If you release the clamp and turn the ProPilot® into the second position, a lateral instability will occur. Here much larger muscle groups are working, especially your deepmuscles are busy dealing with the small movements. Whether planks, pushups, on two legs or one leg, you will directly feel what happens in your body.

praep_propilot_level_3_pro

3. PRO MODE

As soon as you feel safe in the second position, you are ready for the ProMode. 360 ° instability as you balance on a single point. Here, your entire upper body deep muscles are working right down to the wrists. This high intensity workout will get you in shape in no time.

praep_propilot_ninja_warrior_training_jessica_wielens_app
praep_propilot_footer_mob_ninja_warrior_training_jessica_wielens
praep_propilot_app_hybrid_training

And to keep your training from becoming monotonous, you can pair a smartphone with the integrated magnetdock to the ProPilot® and experience a new digital dimension of training with our app: PRAEP® Hybrid Training for bikers.

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.
You don't have permission to register
X

Search

praep_propilot_training_header_jessica_wielens
praep_propilot_training_mob_header_jessica_wielens
praep_core_trraining_2_0

Planks und Liegestützen sind effektive Trainingsmethoden. Doch spannend geht anders. Unser ProPilot ist inspiriert vom Mountainbiken und Motocrossen und bringt gleich mehrere neue Dimensionen in Dein Core Training. Instabilität in 3 verschiedenen Stufen für hochintensives Tiefenmuskeltraining. Eine Lenkstange um die Handgelenke zu schonen. Und eine App welche dein physisches Training digital erweitert. Starte jetzt in die Zukunft:

PRAEP® ProPilot® Hybrid Training.

So trainieren Ninja Warrior Athleten wie Jessica Wielens. Ein kompaktes high-intensity Training welches große Muskelgruppen anspricht und für eine neue Dimension der Core Stabilität sorgt. Das ganze kommt zudem noch mit einem bereits ausgezeichneten Design.

Und wem das noch nicht genügt: Es ist 100% Made in Germany und dabei grüner als ein grüner Apfel!

praep_propilot_category_product_gym
praep_propilot_category_product_mob_gym

TRAINING BEHIND BARS.

Unsere Gym Edition besitzt einen Ergo Griff welcher komplett mit Schaum bezogen ist. Er bietet verschiedenste Griffpositionen und damit ein maximum an Flexibilität. Wähle Deine Farbe!

praep_propilot_category_product_chromium
praep_propilot_category_product_mob_chromium

RAW CLASSIC.

Du magst eher die klassische Optik? Verständlich! Denn der Materialmix aus Chrom und echtem Leder ist einfach zeitlos. Unsere Chromium ist nicht nur 100% Wohnzimmer zertifiziert, Sie macht auch unterwegs eine gute Figur!

praep_propilot_ninja_warrior_training_jessica_wielens
praep_propilot_stripe_mob_ninja_warrior_training_jessica_wielens_02praep_propilot_stripe_mob_ninja_warrior_training_jessica_wielens_02

WIE ES FUNKTIONIERT.

praep_propilot_level_1_beginner

1. BEGINNER MODE

Der ProPilot® bringt Dir Core Training in komprimierter Form. Seine 3 Stufen bieten sowohl für Einsteiger als auch Profis zahlreiche Trainingvariationen. In Stufe 1 kannst Du Liegestützen oder Planks auf einer stabilen Basis ausführen. Der Vorteil gegenüber normalen Liegestützen liegt in der Position: Du hast einen echten Fahrad Lenker in der Hand. Dies kommt nicht nur Deinen Handgelenken zu gute…

praep_propilot_stripe_mob_ninja_warrior_training_jessica_wielens_01
praep_propilot_level_2_advanced

2. ADVANCED MODE

Löst man die Klemmung und dreht den ProPilot® in die zweite Position stellt sich eine seitlich Instabilität ein. Hier arbeiten bereits wesentlich größere Muskelgruppen, vor allem Deine Tiefenmuskulatur ist damit Beschäftig die kleinen Bewegungen auszugleichen. Egal ob Plank, Liegestütze, Breitbeinig oder Einbeinig, Du wirst direkt spüren was in Deinem Körper passiert.

praep_propilot_level_3_pro

3. PRO MODE

Sobald Du dich in der zweiten Position sicher fühlst kommt die Königsklasse: Der ProMode. 360° Instabilität da man nun auf einem einzigen Punkt balanciert. Hier arbeitet Die Tiefenmuskulatur im gesamten Oberkörper bis hin in die Handgelenke. Dieses hochintensive Training bringt Dich binnen kürzester Zeit in Form.

praep_propilot_ninja_warrior_training_jessica_wielens_app
praep_propilot_footer_mob_ninja_warrior_training_jessica_wielens
praep_propilot_app_hybrid_training

Und um Dein Training nicht monoton werden zu lassen kannst Du hier ein Smartphone mit dem integrierten Magnetdock an den ProPilot® koppeln und mit unserer App eine neue digitale Dimension des Trainings erleben: PRAEP® Hybrid Training macht Training zu Gaming.

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.
You don't have permission to register
X