Search

PHYSICAL TRAINING DIGITIALLY ENHANCED.

praep_propilot_app_intro
praep_propilot_app_intro_mobpraep_propilot_app_intro_mob

THE PROPILOT APP.

Physical training can sometimes become monotonous. That’s why we developed an app for the ProPilot® which digitally expands the possibilities of physical training and thereby increases the fun factor and your fitness!

praep_propilot_app_pump
praep_propilot_app_pump_mob

GET DOWN. GET PUMPED.

One, two … counting reps is so 90s. Let the proximity sensor of your smartphone count for you! Unfortunately, he is just as strict as a real coach, because it only counts when the chest or nose almost touches the display. In addition, your stability is measured with the gyroscope sensor. Here you get a direct insight into the fitness state of your deep muscles. 100% is something for superheroes, but remember superheroes have no arm pump!

praep_propilot_app_battle
praep_propilot_app_battle_mob

MOTIVATION NEEDED?

Find an opponent and challenge him for a PushUp Battle. In addition to the repetitions, it is all about controlling your facial expressions because the front camera will take a random image of each contender for the scoreboard. Look good feel good.

praep_propilot_app_ride
praep_propilot_app_ride_mob

I PREFER RIDING.

No problem! Choose between different track segments and ride world famous race tracks or trails virtually on your ProPilot®. Whether in the plank or sitting at a table, memorize key points of your favorite line and get better each time: PRAEPARATION IS EVERYTHING.

praep_propilot_app_play
praep_propilot_app_play_mob

PLAY PLANK FOREVER.

Gametime. It’s no secret that Planks are a very effective total body workout. However, the word Plank comes somewhere right after boredom, so we have built a game that lets you forget counting seconds. Steer your ProPilot® through a virtual trail and find out which special feature we’ve built in here …

praep_propilot_app_workout
praep_propilot_app_workouts_mob

NO PAIN NO GAIN.

Monotony is the enemy of training success. Therefore you will find various workout inspirations in this section to keep your training exciting.

praep_propilot_app_clickin
praep_propilot_app_clickin_mob

SNAP ON!

Connect your smartphone with the ProPilot®. Simply magnetic. No pairing, no waiting, no updates. Pure physics, because your smartphone has everything you need. So, what are you waiting for?

app_store_icon
play_store_icon

System Requirements:

Your Phone should be equipped with a gyro sensor and a narrow sensor to get full functionality out of the App. Enjoy!

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.
You don't have permission to register
X

Search

PHYSISCHES TRAINING DIGITAL ERWEITERT.

praep_propilot_app_intro
praep_propilot_app_intro_mob

DIE PROPILOT APP.

Physisches Training kann auch mal monoton werden. Deshalb haben wir zum ProPilot eine App entwickelt welche, die Möglichkeiten des physischen Trainings digital erweitert und dabei den Spaßfaktor sowie Deine Fitness steigert!

praep_propilot_app_pump
praep_propilot_app_pump_mob

GET DOWN. GET PUMPED.

Eins, Zwei… zählen ist 90er. Der Näherungsensor deines Smartphones zählt ab jetzt für Dich! Dabei ist er leider ebenso streng wie ein realer guter Trainer, denn ausgelöst wird erst, wenn die Brust oder die Nase das Display nahezu berühren. Zudem wird deine Stabilität mit der Gyroskop Sensorik vermessen. Hier erhälst Du einen direkten Einblick in den Fitnesszustand Deiner Tiefenmuskulatur. 100% ist zwar etwas für Superhelden, aber Superhelden haben auch keinen Armpump!

praep_propilot_app_battle
praep_propilot_app_battle_mob

MOTIVATION BENÖTIGT?

Suche Dir einen Gegner und fordere ihn zu einem PushUp Battle heraus. Neben den Wiederholungen zählt vor allem die Kontrolle der Gesichtszüge, denn die Frontkamera wird von jedem ein zufälliges Bild für das Scoreboard knipsen. Look good feel good.

praep_propilot_app_ride
praep_propilot_app_ride_mob

ICH FAHRE LIEBER.

Überhaupt kein Problem! Wähle zwischen verschiedenen Streckensegmenten und fahre weltbekannte Rennstrecken, Trails oder Tracks virtuell auf Deinem ProPilot®. Ob in der Plank oder im Sitzen an Tisch, präge Dir Schlüsselstellen Deiner Lieblingsstrecke ein und werde jedes Mal besser vorbereitet: PRAEPARATION IS EVERYTHING.

praep_propilot_app_play
praep_propilot_app_play_mob

PLAY PLANK FOREVER.

Gametime. Dass Planks ein sehr effektives Ganzkörpertraining sind, ist kein Geheimnis. Allerdings kommt das Wort Plank im Duden direkt nach Langeweile, daher haben wir ein Spiel eingebaut, welches Dich das Sekundenzählen vergessen lässt. Steuere Deinen ProPilot® durch einen virtuellen Trail und finde heraus, welches Special Feature wir hier eingbaut haben…

praep_propilot_app_workout
praep_propilot_app_workouts_mob

NO PAIN NO GAIN.

Monotonie ist der Feind des Trainingserfolges. Daher findest Du in dieser Sektion verschiedene Workout Inspirationen um Dein Training spannend zu halten.

praep_propilot_app_clickin
praep_propilot_app_clickin_mob

AUFSNAPPEN BITTE!

Verbinde Dein Smartphone mit dem ProPilot®. Ganz einfach magnetisch. Kein koppeln, kein Warten, keine Updates. Reine Physik, denn Dein Smartphone verfügt über alles was Du benötigst. Also, worauf wartest Du?!

app_store_icon
play_store_icon

Technische Vorraussetzungen

Dein Smartphone sollte über einen Gyroskop-Sensor und einen Näherungsensor verfügen, um alle Funktionen der App optimal zu nutzen.

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.
You don't have permission to register
X