Search

praep_propilot_category_header_moto_x
praep_propilot_category_mob_header_moto_x
praep_propilot_ryan_dungee_quote

“There is not a single muscle I don’t use.”

AMA motocrosser Ryan Dungee describes the extreme physical demands in motocross pretty much exactly. In order to prepare perfectly training should trigger as many muscles as possible. This works very well by means of instability, because whole muscle groups, the deep muscles and also the brain are working at thier fullest.

The 3 different levels of intensity of the ProPilot® allow a whole body workout from beginners to professionals. Specific, high-intensity, simple, compact and above all behind the handlebar!

Find out what Hybrid Training for Motocross is all about.

praep_propilot_category_product_moto_x_01
praep_propilot_category_product_mob_moto_x_01

YOUR TRAINING TOOL.

The ProPilot® Moto Edition brings everything you need for an intensive MX training into your living room. And its sleek design will ensure it stays there too! Thus, you can not go out of your way your daily training. Choose your color!

praep_propilot_category_footer_moto_x_lion_florian
praep_propilot_category_mob_footer_moto_x_lion_florian

HOW IT WORKS.

praep_propilot_level_1_beginner

1.BEGINNER MODE

The ProPilot® brings you sport-specific bike-like training in compressed form. Its 3 levels offer numerous training variations for both beginners and professionals. In level 1 you can do push-ups or planks on a stable base. The advantage over normal push-ups lies in the position: You have a handlebar in your hand, as well as on your bike. This is not only good for your wrists …

praep_propilot_level_2_advanced

2. ADVANCED MODE

If you release the clamp and turn the ProPilot® into the second position, a lateral instability will occur. Here much larger muscle groups are working, especially your deepmuscles are busy dealing with the small movements. Whether planks, pushups, on two legs or one leg, you will directly feel what happens in your body.

praep_propilot_level_3_pro

3. PRO MODE

As soon as you feel safe in the second position, you are ready for the ProMode. 360 ° instability as you now balance on a single point. Here, your entire upper body works right down to the wrists. The perfect training to prevent armpump. This high intensity workout will get you in shape in no time.

praep_propilot_app_hybrid_training

And to keep your training from becoming monotonous, you can pair a smartphone with the integrated magnetdock to the ProPilot® and experience a new digital dimension of training with our app: PRAEP® Hybrid Training for bikers.

crossmag

The german CROSS magazine has tested our ProPilot for you. In the following video you can see how the ProPilot® is used and what personal trainer Sebastian Mühle from Cologne has to say. Since the ProPilot® aims primarily at improving the overall body tension and also claims the deep muscles, he should be a good preparation for motocross …

cross_magazin_praep_propilot
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.
You don't have permission to register
X

Search

praep_propilot_category_header_moto_x
praep_propilot_category_mob_header_moto_x
praep_propilot_ryan_dungee_zitat

„Es gibt keinen Muskel den ich nicht nutze.“

Damit beschreibt AMA Motocrosser Ryan Dungee die extremen physischen Anforderungen im Motocross ziemlich exakt. Um sich perfekt auf das Crossen vorzubereiten, sollte ein Training also möglichst viele Muskeln fordern. Dies funktioniert besonders gut mittels Instabilität, denn dabei arbeiten ganze Muskelgruppen, die Tiefenmuskulatur und auch das Gehirn auf hochtouren.

Die 3 verschiedenen Intensitätslevel des ProPilot® ermöglichen ein Ganzkörpertraining vom Anfänger bis hin zum Profi. Spezifisch, hochintensiv, einfach, kompakt und vor allem am Lenker!

PRAEP® ProPilot® – Hybrid Training für Motocrosser.

praep_propilot_category_product_moto_x_01
praep_propilot_category_product_mob_moto_x_01

DEIN TRAININGS COCKPIT.

Die ProPilot® Moto Edition bringt alles ,was Du für ein intensives MX-Training benötigst in dein Wohnzimmer. Zudem sieht sie auch noch schick aus, damit sie auch dort bleibt! Somit kannst Du deinem täglichen Training gar nicht mehr aus dem Weg gehen. Wähle Deine Farbe!

praep_propilot_category_footer_moto_x_lion_florian
praep_propilot_category_mob_footer_moto_x_lion_florian

Mega hochwertig, sehr geiles Teil!

Jens Kuck Moderator und Testfahrer

Das perfekte Warm Up Tool - ob im Hotel oder in der Box.

Marcel Schrötter Dynavolt Intact GP Moto2™ Rider, Germany

After dislocating my shoulder, the ProPilot® has been a big part of my recovery training.

Dakotha Norton UCI DH Worldcup Rider, USA

Never underestimate the right preparation guys!

Anthony Messere Professional Mountainbiker, Canada

WIE ES FUNKTIONIERT.

praep_propilot_level_1_beginner

1.BEGINNER MODE

Der ProPilot® bringt Dir sportspezifisches Bike-Training in komprimierter Form. Seine 3 Stufen bieten sowohl für Einsteiger als auch Profis zahlreiche Trainingvariationen. In Stufe 1 kannst Du Liegestützen oder Planks auf einer stabilen Basis ausführen. Der Vorteil gegenüber normalen Liegestützen liegt in der Position: Du hast einen Lenker in der Hand, ebenso wie auf Deinem Bike. Dies kommt nicht nur Deinen Handgelenken zu gute…

praep_propilot_level_2_advanced

2. ADVANCED MODE

Löst man die Klemmung und dreht den ProPilot® in die zweite Position, stellt sich eine seitlich Instabilität ein. Hier arbeiten bereits wesentlich größere Muskelgruppen, vor allem Deine Tiefenmuskulatur ist damit beschäftigt, die kleinen Bewegungen auszugleichen. Egal ob Plank, Liegestütze, Breitbeinig oder Einbeinig, Du wirst direkt spüren, was in deinem Körper passiert.

praep_propilot_level_3_pro

3. PRO MODE

Sobald ihr Euch in der zweiten Position sicher fühlt, kommt die Königsklasse: Der ProMode. 360° Instabilität, da man nun auf einem einzigen Punkt balanciert. Hier arbeitet Dein gesamter Oberkörper bis hin in die Handgelenke. Das perfekte Training um Arm-Pump vorzubeugen. Dieses hochintensive Training bringt dich binnen kürzester Zeit in Form.

praep_propilot_app_hybrid_training

Und um Dein Training nicht monoton werden zu lassen, kannst Du hier dein Smartphone mit dem integrierten Magnetdock an den ProPilot® koppeln und mit unserer App eine neue digitale Dimension des Trainings erleben: PRAEP® Hybrid Training für Biker.

crossmag

Das CROSS Magazin hat unseren ProPilot für Euch unter die Lupe genommen. Im fol­gen­den Vi­deo seht ihr, wie der Pro­Pi­lot be­nutzt wird und was der Per­so­nal Trai­ner Se­bas­ti­an Müh­le aus Köln da­zu zu sa­gen hat. Da der Pro­Pi­lot vor al­lem auf das Ver­bes­sern der all­ge­mei­nen Kör­per­span­nung ab­zielt, und zu­dem die Tie­fen­mus­ku­la­tur be­an­sprucht, soll er ei­ne gu­te Vor­be­rei­tung auf die Be­las­tun­gen im Mo­to­cross sein…

cross_magazin_praep_propilot
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.
You don't have permission to register
X