Search

praep_propilot_category_header_bike
praep_propilot_category_mob_header_bike
praep_propilot_praeparationiseverything

The best training for bikers is relatively easy to describe: Go biking! But seasons, work, stress or injuries often set a break to your training plan. A problem that both pro athletes and hobby bikers know very well. That’s why we’ve compressed the training: sports-specific, high-intensity, compact and simple. We call it Hybrid Training because it’s a mix of physical and digital training for body and mind.

Even with the best suspension tuning you will be well shaken up on the trail. Especially at the beginning of the season that leads to numb hands or loss of power in the arms – Armpump. This arises when muscles cramp or over acidify. And this happens because you get on the bike unprepared. The constant instability while biking is balanced by muscle groups, which are rarely used in everyday life: The deep muscles. These muscles consume oxygen instead of sugar, so they can not over acidify. Simply put: It can be used for a very long time and remain stable. The ProPilot® with its 3 different levels offers different levels of instability which train all these muscle groups. Preparation is everything.

praep_propilot_category_bike_01
praep_propilot_category_mob_bike_01

THE PROPILOT®

Enter hybrid training: Use your own 31.8mm or 35mm handlebar and train like the World Cup Elite! What are you waiting for?!

praep_propilot_category_bike_02
praep_propilot_category_mob_bike_02

TRAINING BEHIND BARS.

It looks like your bike and it feels that way too. The Moto Edition offers you 100% bike like exercising and comes delivered fully assembled and ready to go. Choose your color!

praep_propilot_category_product_chromium
praep_propilot_category_product_mob_chromium

RAW CLASSIC.

You rather like the classic look? Understandable! Because the material mix of chrome and genuine leather is simply timeless. If something has lasted longer than one season, it’s already something special. Whether 26 “, 650B, 29”, Fatbike, eBike or Dirtbike, our Chromium Edition fits any standard and is 100% living room approved!

praep_propilot_category_footer_bike_dakotah_norton
praep_propilot_category_mob_footer_bike_dakotah_norton
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.
You don't have permission to register
X

Search

praep_propilot_category_header_bike
praep_propilot_category_mob_header_bike
praep_propilot_praeparationiseverything

Das beste Training für Biker ist relativ einfach zu beschreiben: Mehr biken! Doch Jahreszeiten, Arbeit, Stress oder Verletzungen machen einem da gerne einen Strich durch den Trainingsplan. Ein Problem, welches sowohl Profi-Athleten als auch Hobby-Biker sehr gut kennen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir das Training komprimiert: Sportartenspezifisch, hochintensiv, kompakt und simpel. Wir nennen es Hybrid Training, denn es ist eine Mischung aus physischem und digitalem Training für Körper und Geist.

Auch mit dem besten Fahrwerkstuning wird man auf dem Trail häufig gut durchgeschüttelt. Gerade am Anfang der Saison führt das zu tauben Händen oder Kraftverlust in den Armen – Armpump. Dieser entsteht, wenn Muskeln verkrampfen bzw. übersäuern. Und dies geschieht, weil man unvorbereitet aufs Bike steigt. Die stetige Instabilität beim Biken gleichen Profis über Muskelgruppen aus, welche im Alltag eher selten genutzt, geschweige denn trainiert werden: Die Tiefenmuskulatur. Diese Muskeln verbrauchen Sauerstoff und keinen Zucker, sie können daher gar nicht übersäuern. Einfach gesagt: Man kann damit sehr lange durchhalten und stabil bleiben. Der ProPilot® bietet mit seinen 3 unterschiedlichen Stufen verschiedene Level der Instabilität, welche alle genau diese Muskelgruppen trainieren, denn eine gute Vorbereitung ist alles!

praep_propilot_category_bike_01
praep_propilot_category_mob_bike_01

DER PROPILOT®

Der günstigste Einstieg in unser Hybrid Training. Nutze Deinen eigenen 31.8mm oder 35mm Lenker und trainiere wie die Weltcup Elite! Worauf wartest Du?!

praep_propilot_category_bike_02
praep_propilot_category_mob_bike_02

TRAINING BEHIND BARS.

Es sieht so aus wie bei deinem Bike und es fühlt sich auch so an. Die Moto Edition bietet Dir 100% Bike Feeling beim Trainieren und kommt fertig montiert und startklar zu Dir nach Hause. Wähle Deine Farbe!

praep_propilot_category_product_chromium
praep_propilot_category_product_mob_chromium

RAW CLASSIC.

Du magst eher die klassische Optik? Verständlich! Denn der Materialmix aus Chrom und echtem Leder ist einfach zeitlos. Wenn etwas mal länger als eine Saison Bestand hat, ist das mittlerweile schon etwas Besonderes. Egal ob 26″, 650B, 29″, Fatbike, eBike oder Dirtbike, unsere Chromium Edition passt zu allen Standards und ist 100% Wohnzimmer-Zertifiziert!

praep_propilot_category_footer_bike_dakotah_norton
praep_propilot_category_mob_footer_bike_dakotah_norton
Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.
You don't have permission to register
X